Jump to the beginning of content

 Text Version Director(Works) Special Duties - Mrs Jessie Ting
Deputy Secretary (Works) 3 - Francis Chau Works Division 3 Principal Government Engineer - John Kwong Secretary for Development - Michael Wong Under Secretary for Development - Liu Chun-san Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) - Ms Bernadette Linn Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) - S.H. Lam Planning and Lands Branch Works Branch Legal Advisory Division (Works) Planning Division Urban Renewal and Buildings Division Lands Division Works Division 1 Works Division 2 Energizing Kowloon East Office (EKEO) Legal Adviser (Works) - Louie Wong Head of EKEO - Ms Brenda Au Deputy Secretary (Works) 2 - Vincent Mak Deputy Secretary (Works) 1 - Miss Joey Lam Deputy Secretary (Planning & Lands) 3 - Vic Yau Deputy Secretary (Planning & Lands) 2 - Maurice Loo Deputy Secretary (Planning & Lands) 1 - Ms Doris Ho Political Assistant to Secretary for Development - Allen Fung