Jump to the beginning of content

Text Version

Principal Assistant Secretary (Works)(Special Duty) - Miss Janet Wong Head of Tree Management Office - Ms Florence Ko Head of Greening & Landscape Office - Ms Vina Wong Greening, Landscape and Tree Management Section Chief Assistant Secretary (Works) 6 - H Y Yau Head of Greening, Landscape and Tree Management Section (Acting) - Miss Janet Wong Deputy Secretary (Works) 1 - Miss Joey Lam Chief Assistant Secretary (Works) 2 - Robin Lee Principal Assistant Secretary (Works) 1 (Acting) - H Y Yau and Miss Melody Wong Commissioner for Heritage's office Policy and Development Section Works Policies 1 Section Finance Section Secretariat Press Office (Development) Administration and Resource Management Section Commissioner for Heritage - José Yam Chief Treasury Accountant (Finance) - Miss Jenny Wong Secretariat Press Officer (Development) - Miss Connie Wong Principal Executive Officer (Works) - Mrs Carrie Wong
* serves both Works Branch and Planning and Lands Branch
# serves both Deputy Secretary (Works)1 and Deputy Secretary (Works)2