Jump to the beginning of content

ISO 9000 Certification

In order to enhance quality management in public works construction, this Bureau requires certain groups of consultants and contractors to obtain quality management system certification. Currently certificates issued under the rules of the Hong Kong Certification Body Accreditation Scheme operated by the Hong Kong Accreditation Service (HKAS) or equivalent are accepted. The list of certification bodies accredited by the HKAS is available at

http://www.itc.gov.hk/en/quality/hkas/doc/common/accrorg/cb_svc_en.pdf

The HKAS has entered into reciprocal agreement with the following accreditation bodies, and these are accepted as equivalent to HKAS:

http://www.itc.gov.hk/en/quality/hkas/doc/common/mramla/MLA_HKCAS_en.pdf

 

Ethical Commitment

A consultant or contractor shall be responsible for the good behaviour of his employees, agents and sub-consultants/sub-contractors in relation to any public works consultancy or contract under his control. The consultant or contractor shall advise his employees, agents or sub-consultants/sub-contractors that they are not allowed to offer or give any advantage or excessive entertainment to any of the Government employees or members of their family, or to solicit or accept any advantage or excessive entertainment from other employees, agents or sub-consultants/ sub-contractors in relation to the works under any public works consultancy or contract.

 

Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS)

A good governance system is vital for DEVB’s counterparts to help sustain public confidence in DEVB’s services.  We therefore would like to introduce to you the service of the Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS)CPAS is a specialised unit in the Corruption Prevention Department of ICAC dedicated to providing tailor-made, free and confidential advice on system control in common business areas such as procurement and staff administration.  You could check out its user-friendly web portal (https://cpas.icac.hk/ ) for details of the services and to get timely and useful resources on corruption prevention such as staff code of conduct, guides and tools, case studies, quick tips and red flags.  You could also receive regular updates on corruption prevention by subscribing to CPAS e-news at  https://cpas.icac.hk/EN/Form/Subscription_Form?cate_id=31 .

跳至內容

國際標準化組織ISO 9000認證

為了加強公共工程的品質管理,本局規定部分組別的顧問及承建商必須得到品質管理制度的認證。目前,我們承認根據"香港認可處"轄下"香港認證組織認可計劃"的規定所發出的證書,或同等資歷。"香港認可處"所認可的認證組織名單,列於下列網頁:

http://www.itc.gov.hk/en/quality/hkas/doc/common/accrorg/cb_svc_en_ch.pdf

"香港認可處"已與下列認可機構達成互認協定,因此該等認可機構可被接納為與"香港認可處"具有同等資歷:

http://www.itc.gov.hk/en/quality/hkas/doc/common/mramla/MLA_HKCAS_en_ch.pdf

 

道德責任

顧問與承建商有責任確保轄下僱員、代理及分包顧問/分包商在履行公共工程顧問合約或其他合約時,行為正當。顧問或承建商必須告知僱員、代理或分包顧問/分包商,不得為了任何公共工程顧問合約或其他合約,向政府僱員或其家屬提供或給予任何利益或不合乎常情的款待;亦不得向其他僱員、代理或分包顧問/分包商索取或接受任何利益或不合乎常情的款待。

 

防貪諮詢服務

發展局同業需有一套良好的管治制度,以助維持公眾對發展局服務的信心。我們為此推介防貪諮詢服務。此為廉政公署防止貪污處轄下的特設小組,專門就一般作業範疇(例如採購和人事管理),免費提供適切保密的建議。你可瀏覽該小組簡便易用的入門網站 (https://cpas.icac.hk/ZH ),查閱其服務詳情,以及獲取合時實用的防貪資源,例如員工行為守則、防貪指南及工具、個案分析、防貪貼士和防貪警示。你亦可經連結https://cpas.icac.hk/ZH/Form/Subscription_Form?cate_id=31   訂閱防貪諮詢服務的電子通訊,定期收取最新的防貪資訊。