Membership List
First Term (From 1 October 2020 to 30 September 2023)

Director of Lands

Non-official members nominated by professional/trade organisations 
Sr Terence CHAN Tak-ming (The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors)
Mr Aaron CHAN Wing-kai (The Hong Kong Institute of Architects)
Mr Paul CHAN Yuen-king (The Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects)
Ir Dr LEE Siew-wei (The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers) (w.e.f 9 December 2021)
Hon Louis LOONG Hon-biu (The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong)
Dr Winnie TANG Shuk-ming, MH, JP (Smart City Consortium)
Dr Kenneth TANG Siu-sing (The Hong Kong Institute of Planners)
Sr Paul TSUI Hoi-yuen (The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors)
Mr Barry WILSON (Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design)
Mr Rex WONG Siu-han, JP (Hong Kong Construction Association)
Professor Anthony YEH Gar-on (Hong Kong Geographic Information System Association)
Mr Gary YEUNG Man-yui, MH (Internet Professional Association)

Non-official members appointed on an ad-personam basis
Mr Alfred CHAN Wing-kin, BBS
Mr CHIANG Tung-keung
Mr William CHUNG Chak-man
Ms Susanna HUI Hon-hing
Dr Lee George LAM, BBS, JP
Mr Roger LEE Chak-cheong
Mr Ricky LEUNG Wing-kee
Professor Becky LOO Pui-ying, JP 
Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP, MH
Professor John SHI Wen-zhong
Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP
Mr Albert WONG Hak-keung

Official members
Representatives of the Development Bureau
Representative of the Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau
Representative of the Buildings Department
Representatives of the Lands Department
Representative of the Planning Department

Senior Land Surveyor (Spatial Data Infrastructure), Development Bureau

Senior Land Surveyor (Spatial Data Infrastructure), Development Bureau
Common Spatial Data Advisory Committee Secretariat, 17/F, West Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong
Tel. No.: 3509 7874
Fax No.: 2868 4530
Email Address: