Jump to the beginning of content

Contents and Information

The following two lists of contractors (the Lists) shown on this web page include names and information of all those contractors formally included in the Lists as at 24 September 2017. You are welcome to make reference to the following two lists at all times:

 

Administration of and Amendments to the Lists

The Lists are administered by the Professional Services Section, Development Bureau. The Development Bureau makes additions, deletions, alterations or amendments as appropriate to the Lists from time to time. The Lists as shown on this web page are normally reviewed and/or updated on a weekly basis. For enquiry, please contact the Professional Services Section through :

Tel No. :

(852) 3509 8367 List of Approved Contractors for Public Works

(852) 3509 8366 List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works

Fax No. :

(852) 2521 9682

E-mail :

psu@devb.gov.hk

 

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Development Bureau in the Lists as shown on this web page is for general information only. While every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided in the Lists as shown on this web page is correct and up-to-date as at the date specified above, the Development Bureau does not warrant that the information is free from any error and/or omission. No statement, representation, warranty, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. Without prejudice to the generality of the Disclaimer provisions in the Important Notices section of this web site, the Development Bureau does not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with the use of any information provided in the Lists as shown on this web page. Users are advised to verify such information or seek independent advice before acting on it.

跳至內容

內容及資料

本網頁所載有關下列兩份承建商名冊(名冊)的內容及資料,為截至2017年12月17日已被正式納入於該兩份名冊之承建商名稱及其有關資料。歡迎隨時閱覽該兩份名冊:

 

名冊之修訂和管理

發展局之專業事務組負責管理上述兩份名冊。發展局會不時對名冊作出增加、刪除、更改或其他適當的修訂。本網頁所顯示的上述兩份名冊通常會在每星期予以更新及/檢討。如有查詢,請與專業事務組聯絡 :

電話號碼 :

(852) 3509 8367 認可公共工程承建商名冊

(852) 3509 8366 認可公共工程物料供應商及專門承造商名冊

傳真號碼 :

(852) 2521 9682

電郵 :

psu@devb.gov.hk

 

免責聲明

發展局所提供在本網頁所載名冊內資料,只作一般參考用途。雖然發展局已盡力確保本網頁所載名冊內資料正確及截至上文所述日期為最新,但並不保證資料全無錯漏。發展局並不會就名冊上資料的準確性及是否適合作任何特別情況下使用,作出任何明示或默示的聲明、陳述、或保證。在不影響本網頁內"重要告示"的免責聲明的一般性原則下,發展局概不負責因使用本網頁所載上述名冊內提供的資料而導致或引致的任何損失或損害。擬使用有關資料人士,宜先行核實資料或徵詢獨立意見,然後才予使用。