## WPIS CONSULTING WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIP

Member	Name	Organization	Posting	
Chairman	Mr. Joseph CL Yung	Environment, Transport and Works Bureau (ETWB)	AS(ITSP)1	
Secretary	Mr. Tommy Tong	Hewlett-Packard HKSAR Limited (HP)	Senior Project Manager	
Member	Mr. Paul WAN	Housing, Planning and Lands Bureau (HPLB)	SEO(IT)	
Member	Dr. Vaughan Coffey	Housing Department (HD)	Senior Manager / Procurement 1	
Member	Mr. Steve Sung		Senior IT Manager / Construction	
Member	Dr. T C Lee	Hong Kong Observatory (HKO)	Scientific Officer	
Member	Mr. Raymond Lam	Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO)	SM(IT)/ETWB	
Member	Mr. Alexander Lush	The Association of Architectural Practices (AAP)	Senior Associate	
			DLN Architects & Engineers (HK) Ltd	
Member	Mr. Calvin C L Lam	The Association of Consulting Engineers of Hong Kong (ACEHK)	Managing Director	
			Black & Veatch	
Member	Mr. Jeremy Newton	Association of Consultant Quantity Surveyors (ACQS)	Managing Director	
			Franklin Andrews (HK) Ltd.	
Member	Mr. Patrick W. T. Chan	Hong Kong Construction Association Limited (HKCA)	Secretary General	
Member	Mr. Daniel Ma	Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS)	Executive Manager	
Member	Mr. James Chiu	Hong Kong Electrical & Mechanical Contractors' Association (HKEMCA)	President of HKFEMCL	
Member	Mr. James Chiu	Hong Kong Federation of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering	President	
		Contractors Limited (HKFEMCL)		
Member	Mr. P. Y. Cheung Anthony	The Hong Kong Institute of Architects (HKIA)	Member of IT Committee	
Member	Mrs. Monica Yuen	The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE)	Secretary	
Member	Mr. T. T. Cheung	The Hong Kong Institution of Surveyors (HKIS)	President	
Member	Mr. Keith Choi	Hong Kong Association for Testing, Inspection and Certification Ltd (HKTIC)	Member	
Member	Professor Andrew YT	City University of Hong Kong (CityU)	Building and Construction	
Wieliker	Leung		Professor	
Member	Mrs. Julie KW Mo		Head of Division of Building Science and	
			Technology	
Member	Mr. Jeff Kan	Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK)	Instructor, Department of Architecture	
Member	Dr. S W Poon	University of Hong Kong (HKU)	Associate Professor, Department of Real	
			Estate and Construction Faculty of	
			Architecture	

Member	Name		Organization	Posting
Member	Mr. PKK Lee			Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Member	Prof Moe Cheung	Hong Kong Un	iversity of Science & Technology (HKUST)	Chair Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Member	Dr. Wong Kam-din, Andy	Hong Kong Pol	ytechnic University (HK PolyU)	Associate Professor, Department of Building and Real Estate
Member	Mr. C. W. Chan	Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (HKIVE)		Instructor
Member	Mr. Simon Ngo	Joint Utilities	The Hong Kong & China Gas Co. Ltd. (Towngas)	Chairman
Member	Mr. Y. L. Lau	Policy Group		Secretary
Member	Mr. Allen Law	(JUPG)	CableTV	Member
Member	Mr. Howard Ng	]	China Light & Power (CLP)	
Member	Mr. W. L. Chung	]	Drainage Services Department (DSD)	
Member	Mr. K. K. Tsang		Hutchison Global Communications (HGC)	
Member	Mr. Henry Yeung		Hong Kong Boardband Network Limited (HKBoardband)	
Member	Mr. Donald Nip		HKC Network Limited (HKCN)	
Member	Mr. K. W. Li		The Hong Kong Electric Co. Ltd. (HKE)	
Member	Mr. Andrew Siu		Hong Kong Tramways Ltd. (HKTram)	
Member	Mr. Thomas Wong		Highways Department (HyD)	
Member	Mr. Desmond Chan		Wharf New T & T Limited (NewT&T)	
Member	Mr. Chris Lau		New World Telecommunications Ltd. (NWT)	
Member	Mr. K.C. Cheung		Pacific Century Cyber Works Ltd. (PCCW)	
Member	Mr. Anthony Loo		Transport Department (TD)	
Member	Mr. Jason Yang		Towngas Telecommunications Fixed Network Ltd.	
			(TowngasTel)	
Member	Mr. P. N. Cheung		Water Supplies Department (WSD)	
Member	Mr. Lee Kang Kuen	Kowloon-Canton Railway Corporation (KCRC)		Senior Director - Capital Projects
Member	Mr. William Wing Hong Lam	Mass Transit Railway Corporation Limited (MTRC)		Building Engineering & Architectural Manager